Worship Gatherings, 09/27 - 09/28/14 - Fellowship Bible Church

This weekend, we focused on having a hope that informed by the truth of the gospel, with Joe's message coming from 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12.

Here's our set from this weekend:

Pre-Service - "Beloved" (Eb) [Derek Webb]
"Made Alive" (C) [Zach Bolen, Brian Eichelberger]
"I Stand Amazed" (D) [Charles H. Gabriel]
"A Mighty Fortress" (C) [Christy Nockels, Nathan Nockels]
"Stronger" (C) [Ben Fielding, Reuben Morgan]
"Son of God" (G) [Tim Neufeld, Jon Neufeld, Gordon Cochran, Ed Cash]